آلة ضغط الأقراص لكبسة واحدة C & C 600
C & C600 سلسلة واحدة لكمة قرص الصحافة هي آلة متقدمة مع هيكل جديد. إنها آلة أقراص أوتوماتيكية مستمرة مصممة لأقسام مثل الصيدلة والصناعة الكيميائية والصناعة الكهربائية والمواد الغذائية والمختبرات التي تحتاج إلى إجراء
آلة ضغط الأقراص لكبسة واحدة C & C 600
C & C600 سلسلة واحدة لكمة قرص الصحافة هي آلة متقدمة مع هيكل جديد. إنه مستمر ، آلة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الأوتوماتيكية المصممة لأقسام مثل الصيدلة والصناعة الكيميائية والصناعة الكهربائية والمواد الغذائية والمختبرات التي تحتاج إلى mak
C & C200G سلسلة Uphill اللوحي Deduster آلة
C & C200G سلسلة Uphill اللوحي Deduster هو نموذج جديد مع هيكل متقدم. وقد حققت وظائف مزدوجة لإزالة الغبار عن الأجهزة اللوحية ورفعها. يمكن توصيل مدخل الجهاز بأي طراز من مكبس الأقراص ، ومخرج مع جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، بحيث
C&C200F Uphill Deduster
C&C200F Uphill Deduster هو جهاز خاص للقضاء على نتوء وغبار الجهاز اللوحي أثناء الصعود. يمكن توصيله بمكبس الأقراص وأنظمة الكشف عن المعادن. يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316Ll لجميع الأجزاء المعدنية التي تلامس الأقراص. تصميم GMP
 1 
Nana 0086 15800947006

C&C 600 Single Punch Tablet Press Machine
C&C600 Series Single Punch Tablet Press is an advanced machine with new structure. It is a continuous, automatic tabletmachine that is designed for departments such as pharmacy, chemical industry, electrical industry, food, laboratory which needs to make
C&C600 Single Punch Tablet Press Machine
C&C600 Series Single Punch Tablet Press is an advanced machine with new structure. It is a continuous, automatic tabletmachine that is designed for departments such as pharmacy, chemical industry, electrical industry, food, laboratory which needs to mak
C&C200G series Uphill Tablet Deduster  Machine
C&C200G series Uphill Tablet Deduster is new model with advanced structure. It has achieved double functions of tablet dedusting and elevating. Inlet of the machine can be connected with any model of tablet press, and outlet with metal detector, so that t
C&C200F Uphill Deduster
C&C200F Uphill Deduster is a special equipment to wipe out burr and dust of tablet whilst going up way. It can be connected with tablet press and metal detection systems. 316Lstainless steel are used for all metal parts contacting tablets. Design of GMP.
C&C200C Uphill Deduster Machine
Model C&C200C Uphill Deduster also employed many new designs, to allow and to ensure a better and safer production. This Uphill Deduster is able to act as both elevating and dedusting machine, which made it a usual combination with other tablet-compressi
 1 
Nana 0086 15800947006