خط ربط إنتاج الحقن البلاستيكي MDL-30-1NC
خط ربط إنتاج الحقن البلاستيكية MDL-30-1NC
خط إنتاج تعبئة الحقن البلاستيكية MDL-30-1NB (خطي)
خط إنتاج تعبئة الحقن البلاستيكية MDL-30-1NB (خطي)
آلة تعبئة وحقن البلاستيك MDL-30-1N
آلة تعبئة وحقن البلاستيك MDL-30-1N
MDF البلاستيك حقنة التجمع ، ملء ، آلة الحقنة برغي رود
MDF البلاستيك حقنة التجمع ، ملء ، آلة الحقنة برغي رود
بريفليد سيرينغ Carridge Filling and Saling Machin
بريفليد سيرينغ Carridge Filling and Saling Machin
نظام التنظيف المكاني QX سلسلة
تستخدم الآلة بشكل رئيسي للتنظيف عبر الإنترنت للمعدات في عملية إنتاج المستحضرات الصلبة ، وتستخدم مع معدات مثل آلة قاع السائل ، وآلة الطلاء ومحبب الخلط الرطب ، كما أنها قابلة للتحجيم لتنظيف المعدات الصناعية مثل الأدوية والمواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية ال
آلة التنظيف المنقولة سلسلة MDL
مع هيكل مدمج ، تشغيل مريح ، أداء ختم جيد والقدرة العالية على التكيف ، يتم استخدام محطة التنظيف المتحركة التي تنتجها شركتنا لتنظيف المعدات الصناعية والأجزاء الأخرى التي تتطلب التنظيف في صناعات مثل الأدوية والمواد الغذائية والصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة. إنه
غرفة مزدوجة بن آلة التنظيف سلسلة MDHS
يستخدم منظف سلة المهملات المزدوجة من سلسلة MDHS بشكل أساسي لتنظيف براميل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وقواديس نقل IBC وخلط قواديس النقل في مثل الطب والصناعات الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية الخ. يمكن لمنظف الصناديق ثنائي الحجرة من سلسلة ZLXHS تنظيف المواد ال
آلة تنظيف سلة المهملات متعددة الوظائف MDHD Series
يستخدم منظف سلة MDHD بشكل أساسي لتنظيف براميل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصندوق نقل IBC وخلط قواديس النقل في صناعات مثل الطب والصناعة الكيميائية والأغذية. يمكن لمنظف الحاويات من سلسلة ZLXHD تنظيف المواد الغريبة المتبقية على الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للقادوس
آلة الرفع بين الطوابق سلسلة MT
وتستخدم هذه الآلة أساسا لنقل المواد الصلبة صعودا وهبوطا (معبأة في أكياس ، برميل) في منطقتين Aنظيفتين dlifferent بين الأرضيات في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. تقلل الماكينة بشكل فعال من التلوث المتبادل للغبار ، وتقلل من كثافة العمالة وتفي تماما بمتطلبات GM
آلة الرفع المنقولة YTY سلسلة
تستخدم الآلة بشكل رئيسي لنقل وشحن المواد الصلبة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. يمكن أن تعمل مع الخلاط ، آلة تحجيم الحبيبات ، مكبس الأقراص ، آلة الطلاء ، حشو الكبسولة ، إلخ. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل الطب والصناعة الكيميائية والمواد ال
آلة الرفع الثابتة سلسلة SHL
تستخدم الآلة بشكل رئيسي لنقل وشحن المواد الصلبة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. يمكن أن تعمل مع الخلاط ، مكبس الأقراص ، حشو الكبسولة ، إلخ. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل الطب والصناعة الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية ، إلخ.
آلة الرفع الأوتوماتيكية ATG Series
ويستخدم هذا الجهاز أساسا لنقل وإضاءة وتغذية المواد الصلبة ot مثل مسحوق وحبيبات ورقائق في الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والكيميائية. وهي تدعم المعدات للخلاطات ، ومكابس الأقراص ، وآلات الطلاء ، وآلات تقديم الكبسولات ، وآلات التعبئة والتغليف ، إلخ.
Nana 0086 15800947006

Products
MDZ Pre Filling Machine
MDZ Pre Filling Machine
MDL-30-1NC Plastic Syringe Filling Production Linkage Line
MDL-30-1NC Plastic Syringe Filling Production Linkage Line
MDL-30-1NB Plastic Syringe Filling Production Line (Linear)
GSL-30-1NB Plastic Syringe Filling Production Line (Linear)
MDL-30-1N Plastic Syringe Filling and Stoppering Machine
GSL-30-1N Plastic Syringe Filling and Stoppering Machine
MDF Plastic Syringe Assembly, Filling, Screw Rod syringe Machine
MDF Plastic Syringe Assembly, Filling, Screw Rod syringe Machine
Prefilled syringe cartridge filling and sealing machine
Prefilled syringe cartridge filling and sealing machine
CIP Cleaning system QX SERIES
The machine is mainly used for online cleaning of equipment in the production process of solid preparations,used together with equipment such as fluid bed machine,coating machine and wet mixing granulator,It is also sulitable for the cleaning of industria
Moveable cleaning machine SHQseries
With compact structure, convenient operation, good sealing performance and high adaptability, the moveable cleaning station produced by our company is used for cleaning industrial equipment and other parts that require cleaning in such industries as medic
Double chamber bin cleaning machine MDHS series
The MDHS series double chamber bin cleaner is mainly used for cleaning stainless steel barrels, IBC transfer hoppers and mixing transfer hoppers in such as medicine, chemical industries, food etc. The ZLXHS series double chamber bin cleaner can effectiv
Multifunctional bin cleaning machine MDHD Series
The MDHD series bin cleaner is mainly used for cleaning stainless steel barrels, IBC transfer bin and mixing transfer hoppers in such industries as medicine, chemical industry and food. The ZLXHD series bin cleaner can effectively clean foreign matters r
Lifting machine among floors MT series
The machine is mainly used for upward and downward conveying of solid materials(bagged,barreled)at two dlifferent clean areas among floors in the pharmaceutical industry.The machine effectively reduces cross contamination of dust,lowers labor intensity an
Moveable lifting machine YTY series
The machine is mainly used for conveying and charging solid materials in the pharmaceutical industry. It can work with the mixer, granule sizing machine, tablet press, coating machine, capsule filler, etc. It is also widely used in such industries as medi
Fixed lifting machine SHL  series
The machine is mainly used for conveying and charging solid materials in the pharmaceutical industry. It can work with the mixer, tablet press, capsule filler, etc. It is also widely used in such industries as medicine, chemical industry, food, etc.
Automatic lifting machine ATG Series
This machine is mainly used for conveying,liting and feeding ot solid materials such as powder,granule and flake in pharmaceutical,food and chemical industries.It is supporting equipment for blenders,tablet presses,coating machines,capsule filing machines
Nana 0086 15800947006